Home |  Employment |  Email Us 
District Office: 100 East Walnut Street. Roselle, IL 60172 | Phone: 630-529-2091 | Fax: 630-529-2467
Roselle School District 12
Board of Education
Bisceglie, Rob
President - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021
email:rbisceglie@sd12.org
Committees: Finance, Policy 

Cammy, Blythe
Vice President - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021

Committees:  Communication, Goals, Eval 
 

Sagi, Jill
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2019
email:jsagi@sd12.org
Committees: Student Achievement, Finance 
 
 
Babcock, Andrew
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2015; Term Expires April 2019
email:ababcock@sd12.org 
Committees: Policy, Communication, Goals, Eval. 
 
 
Loftus, Brittany
Secretary - Elected to the Board of Education April 2015; Term Expires April 2019
email:bloftus@sd12.org
Committees: Student Achievement, Communications, Goals, Eval. 

 
Murray, Michael
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021
email:mmurray@sd12.org 
Committees:  Policy 
 

Zurek, Steve

Board Member - Appointed to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021
email:szurek@sd12.org
Committees:  Student Achievement, Finance 
Training
The attachment below contains mandatory and non-mandatory training and development activities that were completed by each Board Member.
© 2017. Roselle School District 12. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login