Home |  Employment |  Email Us 
District Office: 100 East Walnut Street. Roselle, IL 60172 | Phone: 630-529-2091 | Fax: 630-529-2467
Roselle School District 12
Board of Education
Committees: Finance, Policy 

Cammy, Blythe
Vice President - Elected to the Board of Education April 2013; Term Expires April 2017

Committees:  Communication, Goals, Eval 

Committees: Student Achievement, Finance 
Babcock, Andrew
Committees: Policy, Communication, Goals, Eval. 
Loftus, Brittany
Committees: Student Achievement, Communications, Goals, Eval. 

Murray, Michael
Committees:  Policy 

 Thiele, Henry

Board Member - Appointed to the Board of Education May 2015; Term Expires April 2017
Committees:  Student Achievement, Finance 
The attachment below contains mandatory and non-mandatory training and development activities that were completed by each Board Member.
© 2017. Roselle School District 12. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login