Board of Education

Board of Education

Bisceglie, Rob
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017;
Term Expires April 2021
email:rbisceglie@sd12.org
Committees: Finance

Cammy, Blythe
President - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017;
Term Expires April 2021

Committees:  All
 
 Babcock, Andrew
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2015; Term Expires April 2019
email:ababcock@sd12.org 
Committees: Committee of the Whole for Policy and Communications
 
 
Loftus, Brittany
Secretary - Elected to the Board of Education April 2015; Term Expires April 2019
email:bloftus@sd12.org
Committees: Committee of the Whole for Policy and Communications

 
Murray, Michael
Board Member - Elected to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021
email:mmurray@sd12.org 
Committees:  Committee of the Whole for Policy and Communication
 
 Shermak, Tim
 
Board Member - Appointed to the Board of Education January 2018; Term Expires April 2019
email: tshermak@sd12.org
Committees:  Finance 
 

Zurek, Steve

Vice President - Appointed to the Board of Education April 2017; Term Expires April 2021
email:szurek@sd12.org
Committees:  Finance 

Training

The attachment below contains mandatory and non-mandatory training and development activities that were completed by each Board Member.